Student committee

From fellows for fellows

The student committee is in charge of organizing some of the scientific events of the network, such as seminars and symposia. The committee helps coordinating the communication between the fellows, the admin team and the directorate. Moreover, it can inquire peers to collect suggestions about the various initiatives.

The student committee of year 9 is composed by

  • Barbara Preti, PhD student group Lochner
  • Jennifer Müller, PhD Student group Altmann
  • Saurav Subedi, PhD student group Charles
  • Jonas Zaugg, PhD student group Albrecht